Book Awards

Announcing the Winner of the Lindsay de Feliz Book Award

Congratulations to Sarah Kobrus, winner of the Lindsay de Feliz New Writer of Expat Award. Her memoir, Count Only Sunny Hours, will be published by Summertime Publishing in 2021. 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.